Sale takes place in the following countries

The products offered here are digital products that have to be individually taxed in each country. It should be noted that digital products are not necessarily taxable like physical products. Therefore, the products are only sold in selected countries. The following list provides an overview of which countries the sale takes place.

We participate in the EU special scheme, in which we are allowed to use the German VAT regulations for all European sales with our head office in Germany. This means that our VAT calculations will remain at 19 % until the first EUR 10,000 annual turnover is reached.

Confirming information can be found on the official EU website:

This EU tax regime applies to the following EU countries:

Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Flensburg, France, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxenburg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Slovakai, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic Republic, Hungary and Cyprus.

Outside the EU, the sale is to the following countries:

Albania, Angola, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, China, Iceland, India, Israel, Japan, Canada, Colombia, Kuwait, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and United States.